Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003 - 11:12 PM

Of coooouuuuuurrrse. Figures. If not an OCAD student, then Hilary.

I used to be a little boy, so old in my shoes...

Today was good. Lots of validation, praise, thanks, blah blah. Ember was ecstatic that the plano I had done Tuesday got us 100%. Hah! Suck it, Ember! SOP can kiss my ass!

Took the bird outside today. He panics a lot. It's disheartening. I guess because I've got a Tweetie-level expectation of him.

Tired. Missing R. But dammit, going to Stein's Saturday night!


Readin' 5th Biz
Listenin' to Bullet With Butterfly Wings
Thinkin' about food, R

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?