Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003 - 1:13 AM

Don't you ever wonder if, when you type in something in a search engine, and you make a typo, maybe someone else made that same typo when they named their file and you'll come up with exactly what you want?

[I do. Really.]

"You took me where you went shopping! You think I care what store in that shit-pit dirt mall has the latest godzilla bootlegs? Do you call eating pizza in the same dive pizzeria every night 'eating out'? Do I give a shit what two comic labels are crossing over characters, selling two editions of the book in varied-ink chromium covers? I'm a girl, damn it! I wanna do girly things! Like fix up someone's hair and get phone calls expressing romantic sentiments !

[I call you all the time!]

'My mom's asleep. Come over.' You call that romantic? When was the last time you pulled out my chair, or told me I was beautiful?!"

[At the end of the day, doesn't every girl feel like a Rene at least sometimes?]


Readin' 5th Biz
Listenin' to nothing
Thinkin' about how starving I am, the banana liqueur brownies I'm making for BB potluck tomorrow

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?