Friday, Sept. 05, 2003 - 12:09 AM

Every so often, I find myself singing "Hey Jude" and thinking of the one line I never really wondered about until level 2 (Italy, to be exact):

Well, you know that it's a fool who plays it cool by making his world a little colder...

And every time, I kick myself for being a similar fool, and consciously allowing or even encouraging my circle of friends to shrink. I've always prided myself on quality of friends. But this time... I don't really know what to do or even if anything can be done. Or should be done. And maybe that's why I'm a little sadder these days.

That and my mother is getting right up my nose.


Readin' 5th Elephant
Listenin' to Sims "pause" music.
Thinkin' about food and bed

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?