Friday, Oct. 17, 2003 - 12:02 PM

I want somebody who cares

for me passionately

with every thought

and with every breath

someone who'll help me see things

in a different light

all the things I detest

I will almost like

I don't wanna be tied

to anyone's dreams

I carefully try to steer clear

of those things

and when I'm alseep

I want somebody

who will put their arms around

and kiss me tenderly

the things like this

make you sick

in a case like this

i'll get away with it...

(You're right - our song)


Readin' Reaper Man
Listenin' to bird
Thinkin' about walk-in clinic for head

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?