Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 - 11:37 PM

Hm. David Miller just barely won the mayoral race, exactly like I thought he would.

("Frankly, my dear, I don't give a damn.")

I hate retail. And I realized that working at IKEA would only be more of the "let's-do-happy-fun-fun-jumping-jacks-at-6am!" shite, so I ain't gonna.

Someone please hire me! Don't force me to hang a "will have sex for work" sign on my neck and cartwheel down Bay Street!

Fuck everything. In the bad way.

(I'm not mad, I'm just very anti-authoritarian right now.)


Readin' Jingo
Listenin' to nothing
Thinkin' about coffee

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?