Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 - 11:50 AM

I was going to issue a challenge to link Patrick Stewart and Kevin Smith in 6 Degrees Of Separation, because I've been trying to for the last few days, and couldn't even think of ANY link, nevermind 6. But I just figured it out (hooray!): Patrick Stewart to Sir Ian McKellen (X-Men), McKellen to Liv Tyler (LOTR), Tyler to Ben Affleck (Armageddon) and Affleck to Kevin Smith (every movie he's made.) Hooray!

Don't wanna go to work.


Readin' Jingo
Listenin' to bird hopping around
Thinkin' about coffee and Sims

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?