Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004 - 7:46 PM

Ok, my hair is indesputibly chatain now. While it's kinda cool to have a new hair colour every time I have a shower, I really liked that initial browny-reddy-black. It was Multifaceted and Highlit and Shiny and shit.

Staying at R's again tonight to avoid going home- Mum's cabin-fever was getting to me. Probably going to spend most of this week over here, since I gave myself 3 days off this week by trading off with Katie (who, I think, would not object to entry into my underwear. But that's just my opinion. Speaking of underwear, my next big expenditure is some really RED lacy frilly stuff, bra/underwear set. Couldn't find one today, despite R saving something like $100 on his clothes shopping today.)

Nothing exciting's happening, and my mind is slowly dissolving from fear of work. This calls for a grilled cheese.


Readin' nothing. All done!
Listenin' to Matt talking to Pepper on the phone
Thinkin' about grilled cheese and iced tea

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?