Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 - 8:30 PM

Seems like everything's coming up Rick this week. He's been given the big-ass Manager's operations manual (although still hasn't been told what store), and the cops just called him back for a 2nd round of testing. And we're going to Lindsay on Saturday for his family reunion, staying overnight on Friday night. And I got him a present, and Daddy's letting us borrow his laptop to watch DVDs on for the bus to Lindsay :) AND I finally bought myself "The Birdcage," cuz it's one of my favourite movies :) AND if R does get this job with the cops, we're going to Montreal SOON! (And if not, we'll just go later.) And I'm going girly-shopping with Michelle tomorrow :) Yay shopping!


Readin' nothing
Listenin' to "I'm not a pretty girl" (Ani DiFranco)
Thinkin' about games

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?