Friday, Apr. 30, 2004 - 10:54 PM

I got a cellphone on Wednesday, before hanging out with C. Girly-Time was good. R just doesn't have the boobs for Girly-Time. (I realize that this sounds not at all like how I meant it to... but I stand by my comment, dammit.) And R's finally got his new store. So this week has been pretty well-rounded, if exhaustive. I'm only recovering from Monday's overnight now. Going to Pier One to look at Mother's Day stuff with Daddy tomorrow, and going to R's store too. Now I'm going to go play Space Colony.


Readin' Soul Music
Listenin' to nothing
Thinkin' about Space Colony!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?