Friday, May. 28, 2004 - 12:34 PM

Privately amused when, a few days ago, I came downstairs to find Daddy shooing away a moth and yelling "The kettle is OFF LIMITS! I draw the line at climbing up the kettle!" Then found myself yesterday, while cooking bacon, shooing away the same type of moth and yelling "BACON IS WHERE I DRAW THE LINE! STAY AWAY FROM MY BACON!"

I'm proud to take after my Daddy.

They're going away for a month, on Monday. To B.C. to scout out retirement places. But at least B.C. is still in Canada. I won't be all lonely like last year.

Props to Susie for suggesting Photobucket! Now, when I can eventually convince my two brain-cells to bang together for warmth, I'll have somewhere to put the reunion pics without the site crashing.... Sorry about that y'all...


Readin' can't remember
Listenin' to B.I.R.D. bashing away at his mirror.... now he's licking it.... now he's throwing up on it....
Thinkin' about calling R.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?