Saturday, May. 29, 2004 - 11:51 AM

Apparently it was Tony's (our General manager) last day today: he's moving to the Brampton store. I'm fucking heartbroken. I've never respected a person so much, or had such a good manager. I've been crying all morning, which everyone (including Tony) thinks is cute. I think it's embarassing as hell. I never thought I'd outlast him.

Have a headache and I'm really upset at a lot of things. Mum is being STUPID and not going to the doc despite possibly having bronchitis or laryngitis, and they're flying to B.C. on MONDAY. Fucking stupid.


Readin' nothing
Listenin' to B.I.R.D. tweeting
Thinkin' about my headache, the gap in my stomach, the sinking of my heart. Is it normal to feel so strongly about a manager?

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?