Sunday, Apr. 10, 2005 - 5:35 PM

God knows I love my parents, but I turn into such a prisoner when I'm at home, and I just want to go back to R's, and my Dad won't turn the FUCKING RADIO OFF because REX MURPHY THINKS LIBERALS ARE BAD!! (I have a headache.)

Waiting to hear back from an apartment landlord about whether or not he allows cats, because there's a nice open-concept place, pretty cheap, at Yonge and Eglinton. It would be nice to live so close to everything. RIght now, I walk 10 minutes and I *might* get to a bus-stop. If I hurry. It would also be nice to be closer to at least ONE of my friends, and incidentally to be near enough to Demetre's and Philthy McNasty's if we need a midnight snack. I have a serious craving for a Philthy Cheesesteak.

Off to await the results of the TTC strike negotiations. To school or not to school tomorrow?


Readin' Walden 2, some Sherlock Holmes, Reaper Man
Listenin' to bloody Rex Murphy
Thinkin' about food. And R's.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?