Monday, Apr. 18, 2005 - 2:04 PM

The beginning of the end. My first exam is today: Recruitment and Selection. Should be easy, right? "Should." We're all counting on Alfie being super-nice, and also that 2/3s of the test is short answer/case study, and therefore easy to give points on.

Haven't slept well for days, due to looming interview. At least I'm being proactive about it.

Wish I had some tranquilizers.

Off, into the belly of the beast!


Readin' Walden 2, recruitment crap
Listenin' to nothing. wondering where the kitty is.
Thinkin' about exam, accounting tomorrow.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?