Monday, May. 16, 2005 - 4:26 PM


Which Family Guy character are you?

Cleaning up my room, I just found a bunch of my old diaries. Like, 5 of them. I've been diary-keeping since at least 1996. And had Geocities not been run by a bunch of wankers who took my site down (so what if I never updated it? It still got traffic), I would have had an online diary since 1998. Anyway. Totally mortified by some of the crap I wrote. The first time I was felt up (Erik), my first (and highly disappointing) kiss (Alex), dating Mike, having a crush on people whose faces I don't even remember anymore... I'm constantly amazed at how much the surface of me changes. The chocolate shell of image which surrounds the sweet, gooey yolk center of my Cadbury's Easter Egg life.

I'm white, really.


Readin' 5th Elephant and The Last Continent and "How to Live With A Neurotic Cat"
Listenin' to Bird and the washing machine
Thinkin' about feeling queasy, and getting dressed to go to IKEA

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?