Saturday, May. 21, 2005 - 8:23 PM

She says it so much better than I do. I hate BB.

Strange that this violent and extreme hatred of BB has developed with the knowledge I gained this year: now I can see how really sucky they are.


10:30pm

Why am I the only person in the known universe who hasn't heard of the colour "wenge"?!?


Readin' nothing really
Listenin' to nothing, but going to listen to Kylie's "Body Language" in a sec
Thinkin' about the job application I'm working on, and exactly how my mother's going to react next time I see her...

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?