Thursday, Jul. 28, 2005 - 12:07 AM

Feel slightly confused, about things in general. Looking forward to moving, but sad at the end of an era: being Daddy's Little Girl, getting driven home from work, having dinner cooked for me, being the junior member. All of a sudden, I'm an equal partner, and I have to take my own ass everywhere. How did the summer fly by so fast? I meant to have a new job by now. Grumph.

I need about $1000 to do everything I want to do in style. One of the first damn things I'm going to do is have a real, honest-to-goodness BATH in a BATHTUB. We haven't had a bathtub since the bathroom wall fell in, 11 years ago. Our old bathtub was made by Boeing, and had a flat bottom so you got a flat ass if you sat too long. But I intend to lie for hours, and get all shrivelled, with candles and bubble bath and possibly even a glass of something wicked. I intend to be the cleanest human possible.

Also intend to lose 20lbs through osmosis.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?