1999-11-06 - 19:57:50

Can't be long, on parents' account at U of T ;) They didn't know I could, but anyway...

Been listening to that CD Erik recorded for me at X-mas for the past couple of days. In a way, it helps reconcile me to him... ;) makes me miss him more. I gave him a call, to find out who "Zero" was about, and he asked if I hated him. Which is weird, cuz when I went back to TFS, he gave me the most insincere hug of all time ever, then refused to look at me the rest of the time... I thought he hated me. I didn't lose any sleep over it, but you know... I don't know. I do miss him.

About Mike... I don't know. I enjoy having the freedom to look at other guys without guilt... ;) cuz Kristen's friend Scott has a really hot albeit juvenile delinquent friend who's name I've forgotten... ;) Then there's recently Bald Alec, Becca's friend... I'm not interested, don't get me wrong, but eye-candy, all the same, right... ;) I don't know. I think it would be different if Mike said he loved me, I'd feel guilty then, but it doesn't look like that's gonna happen anytime soon...

I am zero, I am nothing but a wasted memory, of a past time, of a time past yeah yeah yeah... of a pastime...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?