1999-11-07 - 21:42:27

ok, this is the second entry in 5 mins, so go back and read the first one if you haven't already.

I've just been reading back over the past few days' entries, and I just want to make it absolutely clear, no matter what I say, that I care about Mike very much, that I like him very much, and that right now, I wouldn't trade him for anyone else. If there are little things that aren't quite right, that's part of life, it's not something I hate, ok? He's very important to me. He's teaching me new things, after all ;) Behaviour is as important as philosophy. ;) Found out that he and I have all the same CDs, then he has all the ones I want but don't have. ;) See? This "talk" thing is paying off. Anyway, yeah, I really like him, he's a lot of fun right now, very different. ;) We suit each other right now. Ok, enough.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?