20/10/99 - 00:11:23

It's like 5 past midnight, so it doesn't really count as Wednesday, whatever my computer says...Um. Well, didn't ask Lucas out. I dunno, it didn't click. I was gonna Cube him, then go from there, but it just didn't feel right, I just looked at him and thought "there are a million things about him that would drive me insane, starting with the shape of his head and working up from there." Plus, our prof was trying to prove a point, and he asked "How many of you consider yourselves happy people?" and and he was one of like 4 people out of 20 who didn't raise their hands (granted, I didn't either, but only cuz I've been in a Gothy mood the last week, and really didn't feel perky- trust me, if you had Andrew for a roommate, you wouldn't either.) And I am NOT dating another guy who's depressive. GAHHHHH!!!On another note, I bought Da Boots. ;) EHEHEHEHEHE. My mom hates them but my dad likes them, think they remind him of his SAS days. ;)Gone Finger 11 nuts again, I LOVE JAMES!!!!! Go HERE!!! (It's the official F11 site ;) Lotsa good pics of my baby (oh yeah, the other guys too I guess...) Also, here (site dedicated to James and Chris Hall of Stabbing Westward.) My strategy: sign the F11 guestbook and stalk James until he gives up and marries me. ;) Works for me. He's SOOOO AMAZING live!!!!!


Do I not try so hard so good I can't keep changing just because you think I should...
Another face, another empty space, the feelings fade and all the lonely ones are left hiding... are left hiding... no way, there's no way out...Your spirit's so thin there's nothing left to take, without rhyme or reason I point the other way, I don't even watch as you go down in flames, I said over and over and over...
We are strong but we're dumb, we look above, we look above...


I got kinda ticked off cuz the guys in 350 sort of pretend to be friends with Kev but they don't mean it... Scott (Poopy-woo), Brent (Mr. Cutie) and Danesh (Cheesecake Man). Apparently they've hinted, but our Kev isn't exactly the brightest lightbulb in the factory, sweet as he is... I just feel bad for him, the people he considers his best friends aren't even... Oh well, like Kris said, is not our biz. We wouldn't even be able to convince him if we tried. =( Unfortunately, experience really is the best teacher. Wish it wasn't.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?