1999-11-21 - 00:19:21

;) Thanx Andrew!

Dakk made my "opening windows" file sound like Donald Duck getting a blow job... somehow, the sound of "who's yer Daddy?" in that high, squeaky voice is terrfying. I won't sleep tonight.

Chriss and Ryan came over. His hair looks good. Just wish they coulda met Carl when everyone was more relaxed.

Went to Novemberfest. I hate that kinda music, you know, perfectly good songs taken over by this horrible beat... ugh.

I'm just being superficial and random now cuz Eddie punched me in the stomach (well I told him to, but hey, his punch's goten stronger... dammit.) It's not hurting, I just feel a bit fragile, which is a pain, cuz I'm starved, having only eaten birthday cake today. Mocha. Good shit.

Mike's pver, playing with Kev's puter. Well not now. Well, he was looking over my shoulder, but then grunted and walked away saying "I'm not reading that stuff", so I'm gonna go pay attention to him now. ;) I like him so much. He's awesome.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?