2000-05-20 - 00:31:34

i find it funny how, when i'm not talking to my mum, it's cuz i'm "sulking", but when she's not talking to me it's cuz "she has nothing to say" [read: sulking.] Gah. and she calls me immature sometimes...

Got marks in yesterday. Got a 92% in semiotics :) guess i know which direction i'm meant to go in, eh? I think i'm gonna hafta take psych 100 next year tho, also maybe stats. gah!

:) got pics of sanc and lisa back. the before and after's cool, i'll try to scan them tomorrow.

mike's coming down tuesday, prolly gonna stay in mississauga so i won't get to see him and anyway i'll prolly have night-shift if jane takes mine friday-sunday, if allan doesn't fix it up. shitty deal.

auntie phred's taking jenny and i to alton towers, and we're gonna stay in stockport for the first week, which rocks, i miss jenny.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?