2000-06-17 - 23:43:12

you've got your ball, you've got your chain

tied to me tight, tying me up again

who's got their claws in you, my friend?

into your heart I'll beat again

sweet like candy to my soul

sweet you rock and sweet you roll

lost for you, I'm so lost for you

and you come crash into me

and I come into you...

in a boy's dream...

-DMB, Crash


Sometimes I feel like the worst evilest person in the world... Like I've completely wasted my life and I'm wasting the lives of all those who spend time with me or talk to me or listen to me and I know it but they don't and it's all just a matter of time before they find out and run away from me... like the only way I can keep friends is to stop them finding out what I'm really like in case they realise that I'm blackmailing them into talking to me by listening to them or something. Like once they sit down and think "why are we friends/together/talking/etc?", it's automatically so clear WHY that they never want to talk to me again, only right now there's something that's stopping them seeing the flaw. Gah. I feel dirty and twisted and wrong.

But not, strangely, depressed.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?