2000-06-25 - 22:10:08

When you consider that i hadn't figured out what was wrong yesterday, when i wrote the last entry, until much much later, that's pretty amazing how dead on i was. (i have now. Crazy lesbian.) I'm not too upset at it now tho, like I said to Chriss, it's the diff between being an alcoholic and admitting it at an AA meeting- before you admit it, you PROBABLY already know but don't want to face it; it's facing it that's so hard. (basically i came to a realisation that most 12 y/o's have...) Anyway, I'm not flipping out about it now. I just kinda feel like I've lost a lot of innocence, a lot of dreams.

Chriss- Go find the mp3 of Dar Williams' When I Was A Boy. It reminds me of you.

Still coughing. Gah. At least I have my weekend to look forward to. Happy Pride Day!


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?