2000-09-14 - 01:30:29

I think
It�s getting to the point where I can be myself again
I think
It�s getting to the point where we have almost made amends
I think
It�s the getting to the point that is the hardest part

And if you call
I will answer
And if you fall
I�ll pick you up
And if you court this disaster
I�ll point you home
I�ll point you home

You think
I only think about you when we�re both in the same room
I�m only here to witness the remains of love exhumed
You think
We�re here to play a game of who loves more than whom

And if you call
I will answer
And if you fall
I�ll pick you up
And if you court this disaster...

You think
It�s only fair to do what�s best for you and you alone
It�s only fair to do the same to me when you�re not home
I think
It�s time to make this something that is more than only fair

So if you call
I will answer
And if you fall
I�ll pick you up
And if you court this disaster
I�ll point you home

But I�m warning you
Don�t ever do
Those crazy messed up things that you do
If you ever do
I promise you
I�ll be the first to crucify you
Now it�s time to prove
That you�ve come back here
To rebuild...


Possibly. Could be. At least Im not muddled anymore. Clear as the sky and free as a bird...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?