2000-09-20 - 03:56:33

I am everything you want

I am everything you need

I am everything inside of you

that you wish you could be

I say all the right things

At exactly the right time

But I mean nothing to you

And I don't know why...


not quite exactly, but you know what i mean. Or you don't, in which case you suck, cuz i'm not explaining. yay, i might get a job at the baby gap (anyone say ANYTHING and I KILL YOU) where izzy works! how cool is that?


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?