2000-10-05 - 21:44:02

OH. MY. GOD.

SO. followed sexy physics boy to grabba's today ("can't talk. stalking." -Michelle.), then went to religion tutorial. i don't LIKE religion class.

NOW I DO.

the most GORGEOUS guy... imagine prince william, with fixed teeth, and almond-shaped eyes. ARGHRGHGHGRHGHGHGH. sitting across from me. i have never seen a more beautiful boy in my life. alright, maybe shane. but that's it. OH. MY. GOD. i can't even begin to tell you... he was so obviously bored and didn't want to be there... small class... hm... it's just like "i can't stop looking at you", like you know [like, you know? it was the DAY after LABOUR DAY...], when you're looking at a beautiful dress, and you're like "omigod i love it i wonder how it would look on me i MUST try it on!!" Yeah. Like that.

whoa.

oh yeah, and michelle's friend miriam is cool. she dated a guy named baxter. heh. she likes my hair. and my jacket. which is now useless cuz it's so bloody cold.

tfs-wards. arg. don't want to go now. damn olivier for talking me into it. =p arg.

at least i'll have something to think about. oh yeah, and sexy jamie. i've donated sexyphysicsboy to michelle. she needs him more than i do ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?