2000-10-06 - 22:46:43

Reckoning Day

- stop dragging my name through the dirt. "Who steals my purse, steals trash / 'Twas mine, 'tis his / And has been slave to thousands / But he who steals my good name, steals that / Which enricheth him not, and makes me poor indeed." I'm not taking your shit anymore.

- i still love you. please don't touch her. you don't need her. i love you.

- I want you. i know it wouldn't work out, i've said as much, but you're so intriguing. what makes you tick?

- you're beautiful. i wish i could tell you how gorgeous you are. would you ever be interested in me? i don't think so- you look pretty tight-assed.

- stop putting me down. i know you don't mean to, but it's annoying. it just loses a little more of my respect for you each time.

- you could do better.

- i know you want me. i don't think i'm interested, but i know you are. maybe just for the physical. i wonder, is she holding you back? don't screw her over. we both have too much to lose.

- i don't care if you hate me. but it PISSES me off that you have the wrong idea about me. that you're so eager to blame me. ever heard of "sleeping with the enemy"? yeah. re-examine your motives. was it so bad? did you never laugh? did you never love? i know you did. i know what you were prepared to give. "remember all the things she did / the good things with the bad ones too / recall the hurtful things she said / and how much she once loved you."

- i don't really mind him, as long as you're happy. but then, it's not the first time.

- the knife was too blunt.

- i'm sorry i'm not perfect. i'm trying to be there, but there are so many people... i can't handle everyone.

- i'm not your little girl anymore.

- i am a rock. i am an island. i am not a pretty girl. i can deal. you're only human.

- i'm so tired of you. leave me alone.

- yes, you are. stop asking me.

- bitch. leave him alone. he isn't yours!

- "you make me come... you make me complete... you make me completely miserable..."

- I'M NOT STALKING YOU! i only called to apologize. but on the other hand, if you ever sober up and need a girlfriend, i like guys with motorbikes...

- you don't like us and i don't care.

- i miss you.

- i don't hate you.

- say something different.

- marry me.

- go out with me.

- hug me.

- turn lesbian.

- turn straight.

- listen to me!

- go.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?