2000-10-09 - 16:54:27

...

- I don't love him anymore. He's all yours.

- I can't even begin to tell you how much he disgusts me. I have more respect for Larry, at least he didn't do what he was perfectly in his right to do, if i HAD done what he thinks i did. which i didn't. and if you ask me, what he thinks i did is worse. I'm not even playing.

- you're so wonderful. thank you.

- Fine. Say you hate me. Gossip with yours and the other one, talk about how much you hate me. If you believe it, may God have mercy on your soul. I won't forgive you.

- DON'T EVER TALK TO ME.

- poor you. stuck in the middle. i'm sorry. i jsut wanted to make everything perfect for you.

- I'm never going back.

- open your eyes. I'm not going to play the bad guy here, but he's asking you to choose. Even larry never did that. no matter what you decide, if he forces you to, i'll always love you.

- i love you for you. not as a friend, or a boyfriend, or a great tongue, or a soft shoulder. i love you for the essence of yourself. for who you are.

- feel better.

- drop dead.

- i don't think i've ever hated someone so much. what is it about thanksgiving that fucks people up? next year, remind me to lock myself in my room. saves bother.

- In case you've forgotten, you said "get that bitch out of there or i'm kicking her ass." but you didn't even have the balls to hit me after you made the threat. you didn't even have the balls to admit you said it. "past the point of no return, no looking back now, the bridge is crossed now stand and watch it burn..." I can dance in the light of my burning bridges, because nothing I do will ever hurt me. Can you say the same?


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?