2000-10-14 - 19:52:20

just back from u of t day... SCA had a table, so we were all in costume and shit, was fu except for the splitting headache i got from staying up til 5:30 sewing my dress... but i'm sorry, despite the fact that the white tape shows in the sleeves, and the darts are on the outside, and the hem's coming down, it's a fucking awesome dress. i rock. a great big suck-me-off goes out to martha stewart. i saw adam, the guy in lady godiva with whom i was pretending to be with that night, a year ago next week, when mike was hitting on me. adam was explaining to me the religious symbolism in "The truman show". he knew what i was doing tho. knew damn-well i wasn't an engineer, too. there's one engineer chick in SCA, confirming once again that engineering girls (except pearl) are all victims of the Ugly Fairy. damn i hate her. so fucking obnoxious. anyway. cold. had 3 hours of sleep. right now it's a toss-up between going to bed and throwing up. Yeah, i'm that tired.

'parently physics boy has a girlfriend. i'm heartbroken. oh well. now, religionboy...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?