2000-10-19 - 02:58:47

Someone jumped off the Blood Viaduct 10 mins before we passed it today.

I'm feeling nauseous. "the sick soul" indeed... when i've been a "divided self" my whole life. wonder if i'm close to religious conversion then... i nearly was. when mike came back. i was so distraught i was praying. first time in years. heh. whoever would have thought he could make me do that...

cold inside and out. the tired, uncaring cold. shell-cold. only i can't shell- i've got class and responsibilities and friends and responsibilities and i could step off the end of this pier but i've got shit to do and an appointment on tuesday to shed uninvited blood and tissue i'll miss you i say to the river to the water to the son or daughter that i thought better of i could fall in love with jersey at sunset but i leave the view to the rats and tiptoe back...

Strange. to be caught between Ani and Monty Python. Not a mix that immediately suggests itself.

she's so old and you're... not.

Got a Malhavoc CD if anyone wants it... go vic.

I'd never want to jump.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?