2000-10-17 - 17:51:08

Sweet sentiment. Tho normally, with first kisses, i feel like throwing up. Not so good. but eh.

notice me!

stalling on anthro annotated biblio and religion assignment. blah.

wanta hug. want a smile. a good smile. want a kiss- a "i'm fond of you, i care about you" kiss, not a "turn me on" kiss. that wouldn't be so bad either, but if i had my druthers...

if i had my druthers, i wouldn't be at home by myself now.

i want to make coffee cake, but i don't want to stall anymore.

shall we call it a draw? but i don't think either of us has gained- we've both lost. you know it. you know how it's supposed to go. i don't believe you, and i bet you don't believe me either. you shouldn't. i'll stop playing if you do.

restless. got daddy u of t trackpants and a u of t alumni pencil. it's his birthday today.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?