2001-01-02 - 02:55:47

:) doing an entry for 01/01/01 while i still can. :) Happy New Year everyone!

Mathew's sucha cutie. Heh. It was good seeing TFS people together again. :) It fit. It was right.

Hands are freezing cold, typing's hard. bah.

Saw "Finding Forrester" with the oldies, pretty good, matt damon had a small 2-min cameo towards the end and my GOD was he gorgeous. Yep, on my list of "famous people to fuck in 2001", matt damon's #1. After which comes Harrison Ford, James Black and Shaft (not Richard Roundtree, not Samuel L. Jackson, Shaft.)

Somehow the black underwear michelle got me to replace my grey ones she knicked (i was looking forward to those grey ones) have gotten lost already, god knows how. gah.

Feeling good about 2001. Dunno, 2000 seemed like an ending, more than a beginning, but 2001 definitely has a brand new shiny start! feeling to it. :) I'm going to do everything perfectly this year. Everything. There is nothing I'll do wrongly, nothing I'll regret, not even a sneeze.

Except of course if i sneeze my uterus out.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?