2001-01-11 - 02:34:23

well it's 9:30pm and i'm home and physicsboy (ashley, ashley, not physicsboy... man, what a friggin' killer smile...) said that tomorrow's the last possible day to give it in, DAMMIT. gah.

On a general note- i don't have any probs. none. i'm very tired, yes. overworked, extremely. stress, unbelievably. prone to violent outbursts of emotion and much ado with knives, probably. but no problems. i get irritated easily, and wouldn't you, if you were doing the crapload of things i am? but i'm having a good time- with friends, with strangers, with my own little mind. :) it's all a game. just depends how willing you are to stick with the rules.

John was being sweet today. hope he comes to the play. :) wanna go to his standup/karaoke thing. he looks like he'd be a good teddybear. :) pity i was too tired to fulfill my horoscope today, but there'll be other times...

like tomorrow... :)

OWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! >:) whose house... RUN'S HOUSE... I SAID WHOSE HOUSE.... RUN'S HOUSE... WHOSE HOUSE (SAY WHAT?) RUN'S HOUSE (SAY WHAT?) MARTIN! MARTIN! How y'all feelin'!? >:)

see y'all after the essay. or probably during >:)


now I'm not looking for a clearer conscience, or forgiveness for the things i do, but before you come to any conclusions, try walking in my shoes... you stumble in my footsteps...

good luck, little girl. >:)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?