2001-01-12 - 01:51:47

:) doing pretty good now that the essay's out of the way... feeling random but good ("mouvement brownien!") Cold, and want to go to bed, but waiting for mike (norm-mike) to see how stuff's going... it's like, i have a bunch of loose ends, but none of them are bad. :) i love finger 11 so much... and some meant well, the difference between us is so hard to tell, i was so shaken but now all i see is everything she meant to me... :) oh james black...

stuff's finally on the right track. :) the permanent right track. i'll just see how far tomorrow after rehearsal... hope i don't have to bitch. =p


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?