2001-01-13 - 01:09:57

:)

When it rains, it pours.


More later :)


:) staying up, listening to MP3s and talking to people, waiting for mike. today's been so strange. tom is so sweet... :) we were singing "jesus' brother bob" in grabba's today, i told him the amy story, he was laughing... got such a nice laugh, pure, un-mind-gaming... :)
Nick (supervisor at work) wants to come see the play, said he wanted 2 tickets... this is my chance to find out if he is gay or not... awww, nick, whata cutie... :) i nearly bit his head off when he called me wednesday night, feel so bad...
ahhhhhh, pumpkins...
ran into brett today, just when i was thinking about feeling guilty about not emailing him my stupid BAD chronic future review... he's sweet too, invited me out to a party saturday night in RJ270. :) but got play rehearsal til 9, and sleep is at a premium... just waiting another half hour for mike, then going to bed. was being chatted up at work by this 32 y/o amerindian guy, jason, he's nice, weird but nice. drifter. total drifter. erik wrote me a note asking me to go on break with him right after i came back from break. silly twit.
Play rehearsal was amazing, everyone came at 1:30, roxanne too, krista was SO GOOD at her role, everyone did really well. michelle's getting irritated by lisa, but to be honest so was i, she's very abrasive. nice, but abrasive. not good for small places. [and questioning my authority... grrr... well, a little...]
signed up for bellydancing. gonna ask john if he wants to come to the play. if he can't... i'll probably ask erik, then work my way down the list. :) don't want any awkwardness. michelle said she didn't recognize the name of our adjudicator, and i'm taking that as a good omen (that she didn't make out with him.) However, i'll have olivier add a chase track to the CD... just in case... >:)


Like I said; when it rains, it pours. :) I feel so incredibly blessed.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?