2001-01-18 - 01:29:20

hacking up a lung. tired but in a good mood. bit nervous about starting the cloaks, but i ought to. blah.

i bless the rains down in africa, gonna take some time to do the things we never had...

:) always in a good mood when i have new soapy-stuff. got bodyshop strawberry body-scrub yesterday. love strawberries.

Awwww... am i offending delicate sensibilities? In the words of The Lady- "I am quite sure that I never asked you to read this. So if you're unhappy with something in here, that's your own fucking concern. You can leave." :) I'm not upset, but you can't expect to be pleased all the time. I don't write to please you. But bare in mind that I know you're reading it. And that you don't understand my shades of gray. I'm not sure if i even had any, before... before, before, long long ago, in a land far, far away, when i was a different person... :) and I bet you don't even remember with equinamity or impartiality. I bet you can't even remember. :) That's ok. I remember for both of us. Mhaith m� do �- I forgave you for it.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?