2001-02-02 - 01:17:21

>:) guess i'm not very discrete, am i? =p tant pis. You choose to read, I don't force you; you can't force me not to write, if i choose to. if you have a prob, sod you.

:) John asked me to go to his comedy thing tonight, gonna go in a couple of hours. :) Happy. he's coming w/ us to anarchist in a couple of weeks. No sarcasm today. Was good. admittedly, he was smoking up with chris last night, but still... today was good. He was going to ask me over to watch the rest of the movie but remembered his show tonight and decided he needed sleep, which i was going to point out anyway. :) So, pleased.

I've worked out my budget for next year, and there are some apts. advertised at lansdown and dupont, really close to anarchist. Think i'll ask michelle to live with me (when she's feeling better, she's sick today, flu), we get on well. I'll enjoy living close to anarchist, anyway... figured out whole budget. How much do people spend on food? Chriss says $200/month but she could survive for a week on a bag of chips. [WOOOO!! i just remembered, there's a bag of chips in my coat pocket! DUDE!]

:) so yeah. feeling very happy, overall. very independant. :) HAPPY.


Running around in circles panicking. Michelle's out (presumably with Krista or helene, both of whom are also signed out. guess i shouldn't have spent so long on the net.) Panicking BECAUSE... first of all, little blonde moi will be in the center of The Village at 11pm waiting for John... one hears stories... granted, stories by dumb, short-sighted people (no, i don't have any names in mind, ociffer...) And being alone with john 1-on-1 is giving me the jitters... i'll try calling him in 15 mins again, ans. machine picked up last time. Gah, typos all over the place. Saw Marion today when i was going to tutorial with Ashley. Ugh, kelly library smells like sweat and the kind of people who don't use antiperspirant. AHAHAHAHAHA that annoying gino chick over there just tripped on the carpet in her dumb michelin-man coat... karmic. How, you might ask? For annoying me, obviously. Silly cow.
Really nervous. my stomach's all tied up. i need a drink. mum just gave me $100 from her pension refund, that was out of the blue. gonna get my cellphone tomorrow :) ARGHGHGHGHGH!!! this is driving me nuts!!!! i'm SO... nervous! Why? I see him every day... but this is different. He asked me... I'll only stay til 12 anyway... need to get home... unless, of course, he offered me one... >:) Nah. not gonna think like that. want this to be good.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?