2001-02-05 - 981359682

LTSD...

bah. no care.

Why do i always go for really ambitious people? I'm not... but i always go for the kind of people who need to prove themselves. in a way, i kinda envy it- wish i cared that much about a thing...

tired. work sucked ass, sunday is NOT the day to be calling americans. got 2.

did 4 readings friday- twice i had upright temperance & inverted lovers, and twice i had inverted wheel of fortune and inverted chariot with an upright lovers. seems like very similar msgs. Got a giggle out of the 1st 2 readings- upright temperance (kerry was sloshed thursday) with inverted lovers (disrupted emotions...) How very observant of the cards.

oh well. maybe stuff will fix itself tomorrow. i hope so


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?