2001-02-04 - 18:45:20

so went out last night, did some readings, it was fun. played with phone, it's got some nice shit on it. email, for one :)

my god. just leave me and mine alone.

and i DIDN'T cheat. you should have known me well enough to understand that. i broke up with you for EXACTLY THE REASONS I SAID I DID- i was miserable and you were too busy for me. it was never meant to be permanent. you just didn't talk to me after that. but it's not my problem now, i'm not responsible for any of you. you have to make your own happiness in life, i can't deal with yours. i can't deal with you. and i don't want to. i find you harmful.

have to go to work in an hour. you know how i said, at the beginning of the year, that i was only going to surround myself with pure people?

Let it start now.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?