2001-02-04 - 04:57:41

shit's ok. michelle's been totally how totally moronic i was thursday, and said my only saving grace is that i'm not a total psycho when i'm normally around him... apparently i tried to kick him...? i don't normally forget shit when i'm drunk but there are more than a couple of priceless treasures she's told me that i have NO recollection of... THAT'S not good...

anyway. yeah. so wondering what monday's gonna be like. supposed to go out with wayne next week. planning reading week... think i might drag chriss to tango. it was a comfortable place, even if i was totally aware of my at-times condescending smile... the "aww they're so cute" thing... so yeah. wouldn't mind going back. if on a thursday, all the better. well... see how stuff is on monday. gah. i'm not going to be drinking for a LONG time, seems i always get myself into trouble... not bad-trouble, just awww-jesus-wish-i-hadn't-done-that-and-what-did-you-say-i-did-with-a-lampshade?! So anyway. yeah. taking off to go to the maddy now.

phone's up and running, same number, really pretty, yay voice-dialing. gonna call james now, see if he's off work. later.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?