2001-02-09 - 01:11:28

those memories, they seem so long ago, what's become of them, when you feel like me I want you to know...

something that made me smile a couple of days ago: it fell butter-side up.

Jealous of Jaison, he's so lucky :)

using headphones w/ cellphone. talking to michelle. she's talking about being insane. babbling, now :)

weekend shift's cancelled, which is good cuz apparently i have an essay for monday

:) all good. well, at least, nothing bad.


But Pisces can be too emotional, too much Water dampening Leo's enthusiasm. Conversely, too much Fire can boil the Water and leave Pisces emotionally scalded. Leo and Pisces must create open lines of communication in order to ensure their balance is maintained. [...] Pisces shows Leo how to empathize and care, and Leo teaches Pisces how to make their dreams happen rather than just thinking about them!

I should have realised ages ago. I said those words nearly exactly. silly me.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?