2001-02-10 - 21:09:49

just gave tweetie a bath, he's sitting on my computer now and i think getting noxious from the incense fumes, cuz he's panting. and chewing the vintage shop business card glued to the top of my monitor. don't know why. oh well.

my essay's only 5 pages long, which is like 1200 words, so i don't know why i'm worrying. well... i haven't started it and also haven't read the book it's on. that could be why. oh yeah.

can't wait til next week's over. this time next thursday i'll... be at work. BUT AFTER THAT, I'M GOING OUT! :)

I like Diaryland.com's new format and the profile stuff, very nice, go Andrew :) He's sweet.

Singing along to MP3 list again, very cheerful, first time i've been able ot REALLY sleep in in ages. Feels good. :) very relaxed.

>:) and why have I been giving you grey hairs?! You're the one who's never home and hard to get ahold of :) I trust you're making good use of your time, and not just on classes >:) TRUST ME, I'd LOVE the opportunity to give you grey hairs, but it ain't happening yet... when it does I ASSURE YOU you'll be the first to know... >:) (roommates aside, of course.)


Twee's given up on the pressures of freedom and is happily sitting in my lap, being bonked on the head from time to time by my dressing-gown sleeve as i type. It's now 5:40PM.

I've finally found it- Queerscribe has once again saved my ass. The perfect quote I was looking to explain myself: "To love is to care about another's feelings as though they were your own." THIS is how i feel about mike. not in love, not by a long shot. just... long-term, deeply caring.


Grandpa's Marijuana Handbook- site of the day, people! It's hilarious :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?