2001-02-24 - 00:40:28

Got a slight headache.

Yesterday was weird, at one point we're sitting around in John's room, John, William, Dessa (old Sanc DJ) and I, and I'm just looking around the room thinking "Hm. 19 y/o, 26 y/o, 35 y/o, 40 y/o. WEIRD." :) But cool. very comfortable.

went to tfs. Talked about the IB. it was hilarious. Steve (Wen-Fong) goes "Now, you're talking a lot about the IB... did any of you HAVE Baled for TOK?" I burst out laughing. The new VP's like "Steve! I don't want this getting personal!" And Michelle's like "To answer that, no, but I was really happy I didn't." And the VP's like "I DON'T WANT IT GETTING PERSONAL UP HERE EITHER!" steve's like "ok, ok... but seriously... DID any of you have bales?" I couldn't stop laughing. steve rocks. (for those of you who never went to TFS, bales was our latin teacher who also taught Theory Of Knowledge, and you have never met such a dork in your life. He and his wife speak latin at home, along with their son arden.)

Going to Anarchist tonight. Sort of looking forward to it, sort of not. Nervous and tired, I want sleep. Seems like the days drag on...

Sorry about the "new look", i've been goofing around and haven't had the time to finish.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?