2001-02-24 - 19:07:50

well, i WAS in a great mood, until my dad came into my room and bitched at me for it being messy. MY ROOM. MY MESS. bah.

Last night was so much fun. :) i am WORN OUT. after chriss and everyone left, we stayed till Last last-call. One of the last songs was "number 1 crush" but he was out for a smoke anyway. gah. but it was good. i was going to take a bus back home but there was a freaky guy between me and the busstop and michelle and john shoved me in a cab anyway. john was SO drunk. never seen him drunk before. gah. i didn't drink anything. anyway, yeah. so we dropped jess and trevor off, continued on to michelle's res. he invited us to spirit on sunday night, seemed insistent (but then, also drunk). michelle told him he had a cross on the back of his head (what do you call it, when your hair swirls a certain way? i never remember) it was funny. he thought she was just seeing a floating cross. all in all, very fun. he was trying to shove the $5 i gave him for the cab back at me, which he always does, never lets me pay for anything when we're out, but i whined so he said ok. he was too drunk to argue, i think.

mornings at michelle's are always hilarious. today was Discussion tho, mostly about parents. apparently my parents think i hate them cuz i spend all my time in my room or out. well, what else am i going to do?! gah. can't wait to move out. dessa said he had some cheap rooms but he's probably looking to fill them now. and plus i wouldn't really like to have a landlord who's a friend of a friend.

tired. going back to bed now.


Ok, it's now 10:30pm and I'm awake. no, next year isn't a leap year, cuz 2000 was. so 2004.

Awww... "when a man loves a woman" is playing... I love this song.

:) Was talking to Mike. Felt like old times. good shit. very happy.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?