2001-02-26 - 21:47:50

Reading Queerscribe. =/ Yearning. I wish I could make it sound that beautiful. I wish I could see it as that beautiful. But then again, seeing as I haven't had any in a while... That is, nothing like that. Damn. Wishing back emotion. Can a female have a surpressed Anima? Gah.

At the Augusta house. ran into Donnie at school and dragged him down to meet mike. heh, i saw the conclusions forming behind those guarded eyes and Mona Lisa smile. was expecting it.

Last night was fun, we went to Spirits, karaoke bar on bloor and church. Sang "sex and candy", badly. michelle sang "mickey", quietly. with john accompanying, changing his voice from time to time. best was being cartman. hehe. he was really sick today tho, looked really pale and went home early. Meh. Needs sleep, he didn't sleep last night. Figure. haven't talked to michelle yet today. don't have work tomorrow, so maybe if he's around i'll go over to his place before SCA. love how i just invite myself over. gonna make candles for him and JD and william. JD IS THE CUTEST THING!!! he is SO adorable!! great voice, too.

More after class, maybe.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?