2001-04-04 - 8:10 a.m.

Feeling violently ill. I don't know why. Well, I know why, I just don't know WHY. I mean, it's all good now, right? And I was thinking this morning, hey, if they stay together then we can handle it, cuz that's probably what's going to happen, right? But 5 years is a long time and am I supposed to worry for that long? It would be like living under the death penalty. Feelings change in 5 years. Hell, I've never even made 1 year, don't know what I'm buggin' about... but still. Must I live with this axe over my head?

I don't want to. Give affection, take affection freely. I can't let her will-to-power control my life. It's not fair. Ugh, I don't know. I just want to go be violently sick, then curl up in a corner somewhere. Don't want to deal with anything. Why can't the rest of the world sort itself out without disturbing me? I want to go Queenstreeting.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?