2001-04-05 - 1:22 a.m.

alright, well that's all cleared up and i feel better about it. So the news is I'm now dating my beloved Steve, and we both need a lot of time and space and planning to get it this weekend. Together. :) Looking forward to it. He bought Bailey's icecream. Hmmmmmmmmm, Bailey's... *evil wink*


Irritated. If you ask me to call, to save your ass, and spend most of the conversation asking who "Painted Black" was by, and then bitch me out for calling you, despite the fact that you asked me to, and then bitch me out for calling back once i've looked up the song for you... then yeah, i have a right to be pissed off. I'm sure you had a reason, as you're about to explain to me as soon as you get home, but yeah, I am pissed off.

Whatever. Je m'en fiche.

As we say in my native tongue.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?