Sunday, Sept. 09, 2001 - 3:06 PM

WOOOOO. gonna pass out. damn pills. dunno howthehell i'm gonna get through class tomorrow. i can't feel my nose, is that supposed to happen? now if only i had some alcohol, i bet i could write some really good poetry. or really funny, anyway. or probably actually absolute drivel, but i'd laugh about it later. hm. can't feel my elbows either. and my head's heavy. what's with that? rick's coming over later to drop off some of my stuff and give me a surprise (assuming he can find it, whatever it is), that's supposedly gonna help me sleep at night. it's not valium or a blow-up doll. i asked. beyond that my mind's fairly blank. typing's hard, gonna go lie dowNNNNNNRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaa

Ow.


:) was a stuffed monkey :) awwww...

feel better now. more awake. guy in the ER with me got perscribed cocaine (god's truth!) for what looked like a nose-bleed. (a bad one.)
First day of classes tomorrow and I'm a bit nervous- start of another year, what will it hold, yadda yadda. Also, how I'm gonna deal with tomorrow- walking isn't exactly easy right now, my kidneys are always hurting. Also, the first class I have is the one I'm looking forward to most, philosophy & religion. what if i don't like it? that would suck. But I've also got semiotics with Urbancic, whom I had last year and who's really sweet. Still, I'm nervous. Change of lifestyle.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?