Monday, Sept. 10, 2001 - 10:34 AM

Drugs, drugs, drugs, which are good, which are bad? Drugs drugs drugs, ask your mom or ask your dad!

Took a T3 at 9AM, before I went into library. Not hurting now, but feeling kinda stupid. got class in half an hour, NERVOUS!!! Katz is supposed to be a really good prof, but then, so was Dicenso, and he sucked monkeybutt. Rick got me a monkey!!! And Mum liked it a lot, and she thought it was sweet of him to get me a "get well" present (which it was.) We've now been together for 4 months :) Yay! Gonna go to class now. =p Wish me luck!!! And Awakefulness!! :)


Much much later. it's now 10PM. Class was ok, nothing riveting. Jay's in semiotics, as well as a couple of people from last year. Tired-ish, pills and such. Oh shit i can't remember if i took my antibiotics. Oh well. Tomorrow's gonna kinda suck, i have to dash from Sid Smith (central-west campus, near grabba's) to Northope Frye (Vic Campus, east side) in 10 mins, and i don't know if i can do it. Hopefully they'll let us out of class early, and then next week maybe i can fix mum's bike, that'll make it faster. ;) It's good to be back. I'm feeling super-lucky: surrounded by loving family, enthusiastic friends, fantastic boyfriend, academic atmosphere, T3 internet lines, and swirly colours from my pharmaceuticals! :) Intensely happy at the moment. Just wish Chriss was around.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?