Thursday, Sept. 20, 2001 - 10:51 PM

"The attacks last week were characterized as an attack on a way of life. A way of life is about civility, human dignity and respect for the rule of law. That's why this matter needs to be settled in accordance with those values, not through the righteous anger of artillery. Find the evidence, find the suspects, bring them to an appropriate court of justice. Why? Because we are better than savages, and due process is a central tenet of our deeply-held series of shared beliefs."

--Ed the Sock


So, as you can tell if you were here within the past 24 hours, my page experiments didn't work. =p Bleh. Gonna try again. If I'm not back in 10 minutes... well... it means I probably blew the Diaryland server and Andrew's out for my blood. Later!


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?